NIHOA Executive Board

President
Dennis Kirwan
denniskir1@yahoo.com

Vice President
Terry Partridge
rpartridge43@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Lehan
jlehannihoa@aol.com

Brian Kelly
bkelly1048@gmail.com

Paul Crump
paulcrump128@gmail.com

Kurt O'Sullivan
k.osullivan@comcast.net

Robert Dalton
Bulldognfd@aol.com

Chip Fagan
cbfagan7@gmail.com

Sherm Wallen
SWallen1@rcn.com

Aldo Binda
apbinda@comcast.net

Jim McKenzie
jjmcke@verizon.net

Past President
David Costa
dcosta1644@gmail.com